Just me

Just me

Thought you might want to see a picture of me! I was playing around on Instagram one day and realized I look better in black and white. I think everything looks better in black and white, don’t you? I’m thinking I want a black and white cake for my wedding. I found this picture and its stunning.

black and white wedding cake

Though something like this may work too.

cropped-4733419233_5e4e7b0f8b_z.jpg

Its a little more low key, and I could have a sheet cake or cheesecake to go with it. A friend told me recently that your wedding day is only one day of your life, therefore you shouldn’t spend a fortune on it. She said its better to save up and take a really great honeymoon instead. I’m thinking Hawaii. Did you have an amazing honeymoon? Tell me where you went.

 

 

Leave a Reply

